Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!

This is my new home on t’internet.  My existing website www.leighmathers.co.uk will run concurrently with it until that domain name runs out, and some of the content is the same at present, but in future I shall be updating this with my stories and blogs.

I am finding it rather more user friendly than my fiddly-to-maintain and somewhat dated looking website!  I am also enjoying working on it on my super duper new laptop!  A new start all round.

I’d love you to have a read of my short stories, non-fiction pieces and ‘taster’ chapters of my four (alas unpublished) novels.  If you are a fellow blogger, feel free to leave a comment too.  My short tales A Date with Damian, TV Spa-Dom and Chance of a Dance are new edited versions, which differ from those on the earlier website.

Leigh xx

Leave a Reply

