Strictly Come Dancing ticket draw

I know what my first task for 28 August will be:

http://shows.external.bbc.co.uk/help/shows/strictly_come_dancing 

I am a mad fan of this show, and since February when we had such a ball going down to TV Centre to see Nath perform on The One and Only I have also had a yearning to be in the audience for another programme.  I always said Strictly would be my number one choice to go and watch.

I probably won’t be lucky enough to get tickets, of course, it’s such a lottery, but I have to at least give it a go.  Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Leave a Reply

