Strictly Come Dancing series 6

The Beeb have finally confirmed the rumours and announced the line-up for series 6 of my favourite programme:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/strictlycomedancing/contestants/

That’s my Saturday nights taken care of from now until Christmas then!  I am delighted to see Don Warrington, who starred in one of my favourite sitcoms EVER, Rising Damp, taking part!

I am now entering the draw for tickets.  I don’t rate my chances of getting any, as if the studio is the same one in which The One and Only was recorded it is extremely small, and I’m sure most of the tickets are bagged by celebs before us plebs get a look in.  But I can only try!

If I was to be lucky, though, that would really make my year as I just ADORE this show.

Leave a Reply

