Flash Harry

You will see I have added a new story, Flash Harry.  This was a piece I started before embarking on the OU but didn’t have the confidence to finish at the time.

I revisited it this week, and it actually lifted me a little to reread that story after not looking at it for a few months.  I was reassured that it isn’t all that bad.

It just goes to show how undertaking that OU course did me good by boosting my confidence.  It has given me renewed faith in my abilities.

Leave a Reply

