TV Cream to The Four Matthews

I’m feeling a bit nostalgic, and have been feasting on this witty and brilliantly researched website: http://tv.cream.org/

If, like me, you harbour an obsession with retro telly, you’ll find it an absolute treat.  Warning, though: it is highly addictive.  It brings back so many incredible memories of long forgotten (often with good reason) TV shows.  Love it!

I have also been attempting to make inroads into my fourth novel, The Four Matthews.  Progress is somewhat stop-start, though.  I really need to knuckle down.  Being a Published Writer, as I am now entitled to call myself since the My Weekly acceptance, ought to give me confidence and impetus, but I never get complacent.

Leave a Reply

