I am going to be published again!!!!!

Woo hoo!!!!!!

Flash Harry has been accepted by Yours magazine, for the over 50s!! (Well I’ve always been a bit of a fogey at heart!)

The story was rejected by Take a Break a few months ago, I slightly tweaked it to focus more on Harry, the elderly marathon runner, and obviously the tweaks did the trick!! I am due to appear in a September/October edition of Yours!!!  Just goes to show not every story appeals to every fiction editor.

What a wonderful 2nd wedding anniversary present this has been!  I am on such a roll now.  Having two pieces accepted is an unbelievable boost to my confidence.

Sorry for the abundance of exclamation marks, by the way – I can’t help feeling excited.

Leave a Reply

