Girlie Weekend

I am delighted to say I finally have a publication date for TV Spa-Dom!!! It is going in the 17th October edition of My Weekly magazine and is being renamed Girlie Weekend!!

I will have a good week that week, as by coincidence Flash Harry is going into Yours magazine on 20th October! The dates are on the calendar. This news has cheered me up, especially after I received another rejection letter from Take a Break yesterday. Apparently Heather’s Headache is not suitable for their requirements. Nice to know I am not totally worthless.

As far as my novel is concerned, I am still greatly enjoying working on The Four Matthews. Writing gives me such a high.  Creating characters and situations is so wonderful.  It makes me feel as though I have such power at my fingertips.

Leave a Reply

