Sharing the Lara Beach love

My review of the Lara Beach Hotel in Antalya is now on the Trip Advisor website: http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g297962-d568401-r46018065-Lara_Beach_Hotel-Antalya_Turkish_Mediterranean_Coast.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT – I penned it under my username of SooWestMidlands!

I feel that think Nathan and I were extremely lucky to have gone to that hotel.  We only booked it two weeks before we flew, but we absolutely made the right choice.  It truly is a special place.  There is something magical about the Lara Beach that just rubs off on you and makes you feel you will never be the same again somehow!

I know that sounds a very deep way of describing a hotel, but it’s true!

Here (because I need any excuse) are a few more of our holiday piccies:

Turk1

Turk7

Turk13

Turk35

Leave a Reply

