I’m back!!!

Did you even know I’d been away?  Well I have – hubby and I just spent a wonderful week basking in the Tunisian sun.  We met some great people, ate some gorgeous food, danced the nights away in the hotel disco (Le Club) and my husband was able to indulge his passion for watersports and mountain biking.

So big hellos to everyone at the Club Magic Life Manar Imperial Hotel in Hammamet!!

Here’s a few piccies:

I gamely took my notebook on hols, with the intention of doing some writing, but unfortunately the lure of the swimming pool, or the sea, or the waterpark slides, or the spa, proved far too tempting, and not much progress was made on The Four Matthews.  Bad girl!

Leave a Reply

